HUGS Help, Understanding & Group Support

TRUSTEES

JUNE JONES

Barbara marumoto-coons


OFFICErs

C-Chipchase.jpg

President

Calvert g. chipchase

CADES SCHUTTE LLP

Anne Lee 2017 REV.jpg

Past President

ANNE LEE

HONOLULU MAGAZINE

Daleiden_Christine.jpg

Vice President

Christine Daleiden

AMERICAN SAVINGS BANK

Patrick-Klein.jpg

Vice President

Patrick Klein

HONOLULU STAR-ADVERTISER

Loomis_Charlie.jpg

Vice President

cHARLES lOOMIS

ALEXANDER & BALDWIN, INC.

CATHA COMBS

Secretary

CATHA Combs

WIKOFF, COMBS & CO., LLC.

Lumsden_JoAnn.jpg

Treasurer

JoAnn LUMSDEN

 


DIRECTORS

Chambers_Christian.jpg

Christian chambers

BAYS LUNG ROSE HOLMA

EmperadorJoel.jpg

JOEL EMPERADOR

KAPIOLANI MEDICAL CENTER FOR WOMEN & CHILDREN

ElizabethIgnacio.jpg

ELIZABETH IGNACIO, M.D.

IMUA ORTHOPEDIC SPORTS & HEALTH

JULIE HIRANO KANEKO

Julie Hirano Kaneko

KAISER PERMANENTE

ERIN KIRIHARA

ERIN KIRIHARA

RIDER LEVETT BUCKNALL

D. KEOLA LLOYD

D. Keola Lloyd

JAMES CAMPBELL COMPANY, LLC.

IRIS MATSUMOTO

IRIS MATSUMOTO

FIRST HAWAIIAN BANK

TERRI OKADA

Terri Okada

BANK OF HAWAII

robb-tanaka.jpg

Robb Tanaka

HAWAIIAN ELECTRIC COMPANY

Tobin-Bill.jpg

Bill Tobin

TIKI’S GRILL & BAR

Tokioka_II_Frank.JPG

 

FRANKLIN TOKIOKA II

HAWAIIAN PROPERTIES, LTD.


staff

JOAN NAGUWA

Executive Director

JOAN NAGUWA

joan@hugshawaii.org

Chiyomi-Chow.jpg

Director of Programs

Chiyomi Chow, LSW

chiyomi@hugshawaii.org

CHERYL TAMURA

Development Director

Cheryl Tamura

cheryl@hugshawaii.org

Judith-Wilhoite.jpg

Case Manager

Judith Wilhoite

judith@hugshawaii.org

ALAN CASTILLO

Volunteer Coordinator

Alan Castillo

alan@hugshawaii.org

alyssa_imai.jpg

Family Services Program Specialist

Alyssa imai

aimai@hugshawaii.org

AUDREY PASCUAL

Family Services Program Specialist

Audrey Pascual

audrey@hugshawaii.org

KAREN KANEKO

Administrative Assistant, part-time

Karen Kaneko

karen@hugshawaii.org