HUGS Help, Understanding & Group Support

TRUSTEES

JUNE JONES

Barbara marumoto-coons


OFFICErs

ANNE LEE

President

Anne Lee

HONOLULU MAGAZINE

CHRISTINE DALEIDEN

Past President

Christine Daleiden

CENTRAL PACIFIC BANK

CALVERT G. CHIPCHASE

President-Elect

CALVERT G. CHIPCHASE

CADES SCHUTTE LLP.

Patrick-Klein.jpg

Vice President

Patrick Klein

HONOLULU STAR-ADVERTISER

FRANKLIN TOKIOKA II

Vice President

FRANKLIN TOKIOKA II

HAWAIIAN PROPERTIES, LTD.

CATHA COMBS

Secretary

CATHA Combs

WIKOFF, COMBS & CO., LLC.

Lumsden_JoAnn.jpg

Treasurer

JoAnn LUMSDEN

EASTER SEALS OF HAWAII


DIRECTORS

EmperadorJoel.jpg

JOEL EMPERADOR

KAPIOLANI MEDICAL CENTER FOR WOMEN & CHILDREN

ANDREA GALVIN

Andrea Galvin

THE HOWARD HUGHES CORP. WARD VILLAGE

ElizabethIgnacio.jpg

ELIZABETH IGNACIO, M.D.

IMUA ORTHOPEDIC SPORTS & HEALTH

JULIE HIRANO KANEKO

Julie Hirano Kaneko

STRYKER WEINER & YOKOTA PUBLIC RELATIONS INC.

ERIN KIRIHARA

ERIN KIRIHARA

RIDER LEVETT BUCKNALL

D. KEOLA LLOYD

D. Keola Lloyd

JAMES CAMPBELL COMPANY, LLC.

Loomis_Charlie.jpg

Charles Loomis

ALEXANDER & BALDWIN, INC.

IRIS MATSUMOTO

IRIS MATSUMOTO

FIRST HAWAIIAN BANK

TERRI OKADA

Terri Okada

BANK OF HAWAII

robb-tanaka.jpg

Robb Tanaka

HAWAIIAN ELECTRIC COMPANY

Tobin-Bill.jpg

Bill Tobin

TIKI’S GRILL & BAR


staff

JOAN NAGUWA

Executive Director

JOAN NAGUWA

joan@hugslove.org

Chiyomi-Chow.jpg

Director of Programs

Chiyomi Chow, LSW

chiyomi@hugslove.org

CHERYL TAMURA

Development Director

Cheryl Tamura

cheryl@hugslove.org

ALAN CASTILLO

Volunteer Coordinator

Alan Castillo

alan@hugslove.org

SYDNEY BIVERT

Family Services Program Specialist

Sydney Bivert

sydney@hugslove.org

AUDREY PASCUAL

Family Services Program Specialist

Audrey Pascual

audrey@hugslove.org

KAREN KANEKO

Administrative Assistant, part-time

Karen Kaneko

karen@hugslove.org