HUGS Help, Understanding & Group Support

TRUSTEES

JUNE JONES

Barbara marumoto-coons


OFFICErs

C-Chipchase.jpg

President

Calvert g. chipchase IV

CADES SCHUTTE LLP

Anne Lee 2017 REV.jpg

Past President

ANNE LEE

HONOLULU MAGAZINE

Daleiden_Christine.jpg

Vice President

Christine Daleiden

AMERICAN SAVINGS BANK

Patrick-Klein.jpg

Vice President

Patrick Klein

HONOLULU STAR-ADVERTISER

Loomis_Charlie.jpg

Vice President

cHARLES lOOMIS

ALEXANDER & BALDWIN, INC.

CATHA COMBS

Secretary

CATHA Combs

WIKOFF, COMBS & CO., LLC.

Lumsden_JoAnn.jpg

Treasurer

JoAnn LUMSDEN

 


DIRECTORS

Chambers_Christian.jpg

Christian chambers

BAYS LUNG ROSE HOLMA

Lauren-Dawson.jpg

Lauren Kwon Dawson, PHD

EmperadorJoel.jpg

JOEL EMPERADOR

KAPIOLANI MEDICAL CENTER FOR WOMEN & CHILDREN

ElizabethIgnacio.jpg

ELIZABETH IGNACIO, M.D.

IMUA ORTHOPEDIC SPORTS & HEALTH

JULIE HIRANO KANEKO

Julie Hirano Kaneko

KAISER PERMANENTE

ERIN KIRIHARA

ERIN KIRIHARA

RIDER LEVETT BUCKNALL

IRIS MATSUMOTO

IRIS MATSUMOTO

FIRST HAWAIIAN BANK

Ben-Morgan-Aloha.jpg

Ben Morgan

HAWAIIAN TELCOM

TERRI OKADA

Terri Okada

BANK OF HAWAII

robb-tanaka.jpg

Robb Tanaka

HAWAIIAN ELECTRIC COMPANY

Tobin-Bill.jpg

Bill Tobin

TIKI’S GRILL & BAR

Tokioka_II_Frank.JPG

 FRANKLIN TOKIOKA II

HAWAIIAN PROPERTIES, LTD.

Theresa-van-Greunen.jpg

THERESA VAN GREUNEN, APR

AQUA-ASTON HOSPITALITY

Kevin-Yim.jpg

KEVIN YIM

ZIPPY’S


staff

JOAN NAGUWA

Executive Director

JOAN NAGUWA

joan@hugshawaii.org

Chiyomi-Chow.jpg

Director of Programs

Chiyomi Chow, LSW

chiyomi@hugshawaii.org

CHERYL TAMURA

Development Director

Cheryl Tamura

cheryl@hugshawaii.org

Judith-Wilhoite.jpg

Case Manager

Judith Wilhoite

judith@hugshawaii.org

ALAN CASTILLO

Volunteer Coordinator

Alan Castillo

alan@hugshawaii.org

alyssa_imai.jpg

Family Services Program Specialist

Alyssa imai

aimai@hugshawaii.org

Aryuna Radnaeva.jpg

Family Services Program Specialist

Aryuna (ARY) radnaeva

aryuna@hugshawaii.org

KAREN KANEKO

Administrative Assistant, part-time

Karen Kaneko

karen@hugshawaii.org